World Cup 2018

The 2018 World Cup is fast approaching, with national sides making their final preparations ahead of this summer’s tournament. It will be the 21st World Cup and it will take place from 14 June to 15 July 2018 in 21 venues located in 11 Russian cities : Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan, Samara, Volgograd, Sochi, Saransk, Kaliningrad, and Nizhny Novgorod.

We now know the groups after December’s draw. England have been put together with Belgium, Tunisia and Panama in Group G. Denmark is in Group C together with Australia, France, and Peru. Russia is in Group A with Egypt, Saudi Arabia, and Uruguay.

Комментарии запрещены.